Waterford, Connecticut 
Green Party


Elected Officials

Questions about officials, parties, offices, elections, or more? Email us: info@waterfordgreenparty.org.

Town Officials

15 Rope Ferry Road, Waterford, CT 06385-2886
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monday-Friday (860) 442-0553

The RTM is elected to 2-year terms, and all other Waterford town official are elected to staggered 4-year terms.

First SelectmanDaniel Steward (R)

Representative Town Meeting (RTM)

District 1:
Timothy Condon (R)
Andrea F.Kanfer (D)
Marianna McGuirk (D)
Craig Merriman (R) 
Janet Smith (R)

District 2:
Thomas F. Ammirati (D)
William Auwood (R)
Gerard J. Gaynor Jr. (D)
Michael Hannan (R)
Theodore Olynciw (D)

District 3:
Kimberly Ann Alfultis (R)
Marc Balestracci (D)
Steven D. Garvin (R)
Valerie Muckle (R)
Richard F.Muckle (R)

District 4:

Francisco Ribas (R)
Thomas J. Dembek (R)
Susan Driscoll (D)
Leon Goss (R)
Madelyne Jane Greif (D)
Brian Lynch (R)

Zoning Board of Appeals
Peter E. Bendfeldt (R)
Joshua Friedman (D)
Catherine Newlin (R)
Barbara A. Panceira (R)

Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate
Joseph Fillippetti (D)
Thomas Malley (R)
Elizabeth Yother (U)

SelectmenRobert J. Brule (R), 
Paul Konstantakis (D)

Town Clerk - Robert M. Nye (D)
Phone: (860) 444-5831

Town Treasurer - Bernard J. Pisacich (R)
Phone: (860) 444-5829, Fax: (860) 437-0352

Tax CollectorAlan Wilensky (R)
(860) 444-5815

Board of Finance - (860) 444-5816
Ronald R. Fedor (R)
Norman G. Glidden (R)
Anthony Jessuck Jr. (R)
Cheryl Larder (D)
Elizabeth Sabilia (D)
John W. Sheehan (D)
Alexander Suprin (R)

Board of Education
Lisa Barry (R)
Greg Benoit (D)
Kevin J. Brunelle (R)
David Campo (R)
Sheri Lee Cote (D)
David Kenney (R)
Kathleen M. McCarty (R)
Jody M. Nazarchyk (R)
Anne L. Ogden (D)

Board of Assessment Appeals
Richard Lacombe Sr. (R)
Marilyn Lusher (U)
Susan Picardi(D)

Judge of Probate:
1/2015 to 1/ 2019
Mathew H. Greene, Judge of Probate
New London-Waterford Probate District
181 State St., Municipal Building
New London, CT 06320
860-443-7121 (ph), 860-437-8155 (fax)

State Officials

Rep. Kathleen McCarty

Connecticut State House of Representatives, 38th District

(800) 842-1423


You may also click here to contact Rep. McCarty.

Senator Paul Formica

Connecticut State Senate, 20th District

Click here to contact Senator Formica.

Federal Officials

Congressman Joe Courtney (D)

United States House of Rep., CT District 2

Norwich Office:


D.C. Office:

(202) 225-2076

You may also click here to contact Congressman Joe Courtney.

Senator Richard Blumenthal (D)

United States Senate, CT

Hartford Office:


D.C. Office:


You may also click here to contact Senator Richard Blumenthal.

Senator Christopher Murphy (D)

United States Senate, CT

Hartford Office:


D.C. Office:


You may also click here to contact Senator Chris Murphy.