Waterford, Connecticut 
Green Party

[email protected]

Green Officeholders

Elected Offices Held by Waterford Greens:
  • Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate, Joshua Steele Kelly, 2015-2019

Appointed Offices Held by Waterford Greens:
  • Conservation Commission Alternate, Joshua Steele Kelly, 2016-2020
  • Flood and Erosion Control Board, Baird Welch-Collins, 2017-2018
  • Justice of the Peace, Joshua Steele Kelly, 2017-2021
  • Justice of the Peace, Baird Welch-Collins, 2017-2021