Waterford, Connecticut Green Party

Dicks Out for Harambe.      

Looking for Wheaton College (MA) research conducted on voting trends in Waterford? Click here.

Who We Are

We are Waterford residents that have come together to form an independent, progressive political party. We are grassroots activists, environmentalists, advocates for social justice, non-violent resisters, and regular citizens who have had enough of corporate-dominated politics. We do not accept money from corporate interests, and rely entirely on donations from citizens like you.

The Waterford Green Party is an official chapter of the Green Party of Connecticut. For more information about the GPCT, click here.

Recent News